Skip navigation

ACS Digital Disruptor Awards

Presented By: Australia Computer Society

Nominations Close 29 October 2021

ACS Digital Disruptor Awards

Now in its 6th year, the ACS Digital Disruptors Awards celebrates and promotes the amazing and innovative tech talent in Australia. There are 14 award categories that spotlight individuals and teams for their outstanding contribution to pivot the national economy. Best New Tech Platform is the award for a startup team developing an innovative solution that improves customer experience through digital disruption. Either through, posing a threat to the established way of doing things, radically changing the way people can access products and services, creating ease of services or, looking at old problems in a new way. Nominate now.


Switch to high
Contrast Mode